Thursday, July 21, 2011

Me neighbor has been engaged to be married for six years?

you want to know why a woman would sit there and listen to a man talk nasty sexually about another woman and be ok with it? some women allow themselves to be treated that way . . .

Are MSM (Men who engage with other men in sex) are insecure and ego inflated homosexuals or bisexuals?

Why not accept it for what the men themselves say it is? Why EVER must we accept your preposterous drivvle and half-baked, semi-Freudian bullshit? Your musing on the significance of "tops" and "dominance" is perfectly stupid twaddle. The men, most of whom are married, self-identify as "straight" and, among themselves, have about half of all the sex that is had in the world--gay sex between straight men. Instead of spinning your wheels and blowing your gaskets trying to "explain" it--first of all, accept it for what it is, and what best describes it: FUN. On the evidence, that's all there is to it.

I can't stop thinking about him?!?

I've been in love too. forgetting the person is not easy. I remember what I did is that I don't make any move. I mean, no self-initiation to talk with him. not seeing the person really works. continue your life. I'm studying that's what I do. you know when we are in love and the person is not that into you anymore, we feel like it's the end. but we should look forward. in time, I already forgot him. no feelings with him anymore. but a 2% maybe because he's the last guy I've fallen with. when you don't have feeling with him anymore, you will just laugh at it. wait for that moment.

How to tell my partner im pregnant and how to cope financially?

First off if he didn't want children, he should have used protection. So he needs to take responsibility. If I were you I would just sit him down and say I've been feeling really weird, I think I may be pregnant and take a test in front of him. If he leaves o well he's a pos, sorry but that's just ridiculous if he does leave. As for maternity leave you only get 6 to 8 weeks after baby is born and you can work till the day you have that baby as long as your pregnancy is healthy. You will be fine. :) my husband works full time for me, one on the way, and two toddlers and we have everything we need. But I would act like I didn't know quite yet, have a test handy and take it while he is there. I really wouldn't think he would leave after two years, but if he does, you got this! :)

I have to deliver a 30-40 minute earth science lesson to above average high school students for an interview.?

I am looking for some suggestions. Timing must be no less than 30 minutes, no more than 40 minutes. I was told not to simply lecture the whole time (wasn't planning to). They are looking more at how I engage students, and my organization/ clarity. I'm not asking for help on the mechanics, but some general activities/lab to do. I am assuming I have no materials to work with other than a black board, and very little prep time before the lesson begins. It will be the first time I see the students, so I will not have any rapport with them... Thank you for your help!

I still consider RVP and Nasri examples of 'attacking midfielder-striker' hybrids ?

proven goal scorer in the league too - gets goals against mid-table clubs and a hat-trick against Liverpool, you missed the last point. Btw, �35 plus berba sounds too much.

Do you hate your brother? why?

yes. he completely ignores me and when i ask him a question he says 'idk' when i know he does he even borrows my stuff without asking and doesnt give it back. and my younger one is sooo annoying! he follows me everywhere and wont stop bothering me! =___=

So my friend talking marriage with her bf after not even a year of dating?

Ok so I am just too tired of my life... So my friend has been dating this guy for 7 months and she's saying that she thinks he's gonna lavalier her (pre engagement) in a sorority. And it's so dumb I'm so tired of hearing about him, she said she loves him but I mean.. 7 mths really?! And she lost her virginity to him so I assume that makes her attached too. But I'm just sick of it... If she gets engaged before me I will kill myself.. (not really, but I may as well). It's just annoying like she lost her virginity before me (I haven't even lost it yet) and now she might get engaged before me and she's been dating this loser for 7 mths!? Unreal!

What do you do when your falling for a player? And I'm going to see him tonight please help?

So, about two weeks ago I met this totally cute guy at a club from a different school. We started talking almost immediately when we saw eachother and then I ended up sitting in his arms for the rest of the night, but we didn't kiss or anything. Then, the next Friday I went, and we just said hi to eachother, then in the middle of the dance floor he just sort of stared at me. And I stared back so we looked into each other's eyes. But then he was on like every girl at the club, I mean they might be just "friends" but still. Then one time he sat down on the sofa, and I went and sat by him and was like talking to him, but it seemed like he was ignoring me, or maybe I imagined it, so I scooted away. I don't know why, but the thing is I still like him and keep thinking about him, and I am going to see him tonight again at the club. So what should I do? And oh, by the way, we are in highschool.

There's no way I'll ever get over my first love?

He was my first boyfriend, my first kiss, I lost my virginity to him. I was only 12 when we started dating and he was 15 and we dated for 2 and a half years. He lived with me. We spent everyday together and been through alot. We were engaged. But then then social services separated us because of the age difference. At first he said he would wait for me but then he started dating other girls. I started dating other guys. But we still secretly dated each other sometimes. But for the past year we haven't dated he's only snuck over to have sex with me. He now lives with his new girlfriend but he's coming over on Friday to have sex with me. I keep telling him I'm still in love with him but he just avoids the subject and talks about something else. I'll be 16 in a year and I'm going to get emancipated and try to get him back because if I don't have a life with him I have no life at all. He'll be 19 so we can get married and everything will be perfect but I don't know how do I convince him to get back with me?

What kinds of foods are good to serve at a breakfast/brunch?

The above answers all work and should be used. One other thing I have seen at a fancy brunch, and would work with the bagels is cream cheese and smoked salmon.

Ways to prevent adjusting?

while me and my wife are having sex, we tried a positions called deep stick or butterfly. when in that position I keep slipping down while thrusting and eventually have to scoot back up again which causes frustration for both of us. is there anyway to prevent this while in this position?

A Couple Guinea Pig Questions?

Guinea pigs weren't bred or created, they are naturally occurring wild rodents from South America - Peru to be exact. When they were discovered, they were initially used for a food source, by the native people of the area. Eventually they became pet animals, I can't recall when, and I'm lazy and don't want to look it up for you. Now they are mainly used as companion animals, though they are still eaten in some parts of the world!

Play TV in australia issue?

Hello, recently I have been watching Play TV, SBS seems to be having a big issue in signal. I have an outdoor antenna. Ive checked all my equipment. When I lost signal badly, the info bar popped up and said "scrambled programme" on it. then it came back to normal. Its weird drop outs. Not for any other channel as of yet. seems good except for usual dropouts to wind etc. Whats going on???

Help! My boyfriend wants to get married but its too soon...?

My boyfriend is 19 and i'm 18. We've been dating a year and a half and I feel we are very much in love. He's recently been talking about getting engaged (we wouldn't get married of course until I was at least 20) thats fine with me, but I also feel extremely pressured. I love my boyfriend very much but i'm going to be a freshman in college in August and I just don't think I want to go into college already engaged. In fact last night I asked him if we could take a break for a little once i'm in college to date other people and experiment before we decide to make such a huge commitment, so that I could know for sure I wouldn't have any regrets. He of course took it the wrong way and accused me of wanting to be with other guys and not loving him. So am I wrong for wanting to date a little more to make sure we are supposed to be together, or should I "just already know" that he is the one.

My mom walked in on me and my girlfriend cuddling and now she thinks we're having sex?

Today around 7 or 8ish, my girlfriend was over and we were both just kinda laying down in my bed and it just so happened that my shirt was off, she was wearing a tank top and was in a pair of my boxers because she didn't wanna be in her jeans all day. she's comfortable with me seeing her In a tank top but that's it. anyway, nothing was happening because she's shy and I didn't wanna make her do anything she didn't wanna do. All of a sudden she scooted over and laied her head on my chest and it made me feel good knowing that she was comfortable enough and I felt like she trusted me and I was doing my job as being a good boyfriend. I know it's a lot to get out of one moment, but considering how shy she is, it was pretty big deal :P anyway, she took one hand and it was resting in between my neck and my shoulder and she took her other hand and held my hand with hers. Then she kissed me in the corner of my mouth and that's an even bigger deal since she's never kissed me before let alone that close to my mouth (though ive kissed her plenty of times on the forehead and cheek and stuff) and then she brought up our hands and kissed the back of my hand... I asked her where all this was coming from all of a sudden and she said she just wanted to show me how much she liked me for a change. I didn't reply to it, and maybe about 5 minutes later we were still in the same position and the kissed me again but this time on my lips and then after that for a while she started moving down and kissing around my jawline headed towards my neck and just at that moment my mom walked in and she saw that I was shirtless and my girlfriend wasn't really wearing that much (the heat was up pretty high so we were both really hot) and she told my girlfriend to get a shirt on and for me to get a shirt on and to downstairs so she could talk to us and she shut the door to let us get dressed and my girlfriend was already turning red and so was I and we eventually went downstairs and she said that we're not allowed to see each other anymore be because she obviously thinks were having sex but we're not and she doesn't believe me what could I do so that we could see each other again because that's not fair and my dad doesn't care but she still won't listen to anybody please please help i wanna see her again, and chances are, she's not gonna open up like that again in fear that my mom will walk in, so if that does happen, how could i encourage her to do that without making her feel peer pressured or uncomfortable? btw i just turned 15 on the first and she's 14

I feel embarrassed about what my body does: Help!?

I hate getting a ***** at the wrong time too. Sorry man, I don't know of any anti-viagra drugs. But you could try wearing tight-fitting underwear like briefs, or boxer briefs. They hide erection pretty well. hope my advice helps p.s: you emphasized there's nothing dirty going around in your head a lot! lol :)

I have sexual needs, but can't get them from my bf?

if you want to take it slow with your bf and have no desire to masturbate then there is nothing to do to release your sexual energy. please dont cheat on your bf

Is this a good way to exercise?

Your exercise and diet plan sounds perfect! Although running twice a day might be a little bit of overload, and I would cut it back to one long run. Also, make sure you give your body a rest day every week, you don't want to overdo it. Yes, you will lose 10 pounds or more by the time summer is over(: good luck sweetheart! xx

Things are not always what they seem. will you C/C please?

Excellent. I feel like a fool! Is it about a cat? As a poem it is mature and advanced, making the reader wonder in minds paths. Are you the mouse? In any case, it is you, I like it, "we both enjoy it", nice!!! Can I add my woof as a 3rd presence in those "sandy" affections?

PLEASE HELP, IT'S URGENT-MIGHT DIE! baby keet will hardly walk around, just lies on the floor-?

Hatched two days ago? She needs to be feed a young bird formula hand feeding thing sry the name of it left my mind. Ur crazy if ur trying to give it seeds or fruit on it's second day. If you just BOUGHT it the. It's may be in shock or it's still adjusting cuz a lot of animals don't eat in the first couple days. Looks for signs of illness like discharge. Is it ruffled up? Cantact ur vet asap if ur that wrryed

Is he going to ask me out?

So my friend's ex was at this concert I was going to. I thought he was cute for a long time (ever since the two started dating, in the friend way). But, at this concert I noticed that he was actually quite attractive. So we talked a lot before the show with all of our other friend's. He seemed to be getting kinda feely with my friend Meghan (not the same girl that dated him) . But he really was just goofing around. After that he started saying things like "Well scoot over", or he'd just scoot me. When the concert was about to start, Meghan was saying; "Looks at the butt I have", and we were all really close packed, and he was behind me. He then grabbed my butt and said "Well I have this one", and let his fingers slowly glide down to his sides. Then during the mosh he has his hands gently on my shoulder to make sure i did not go anywhere from bumping. Then slowly as it went on he was just really comfortable with touching my shoulders. He then shortly after glided his hands down to my waist soon in a hull on hug from the back. Then after the show I texted him when I had to go, and he said he wanted to kiss me, that he likes me, and would do it but he doesn't want to hurt his long-distance girlfriend (he has and never will see her, it sounded like she was not that important). We are still talking a lot, and I asked him what a big decision he was making was in the question game. He then said I don't want to say but so i'll go with what to make for dinner. And now we are still talking. Is he going to ask me out of what is going on D: Btw, I am 16, he is 15 almost 16.

I'm not sure if she likes me, or we are good friends..?

Just be natural, do what your brain tells you to do, and say what your brain tells you to say. I helped a friend once with a girl, he always wanted to prepare everything he said to her. You should just go to her and talk about whatever comes to mind, same with if you call her. Even if you do prepare something, you would most probably not even say what you planned on saying anyway. If you really want to know if she likes you or not, just ask her, but something very important is don't ask her things like that over the phone, don't ask her out over the phone too. Girls HATE that.

Issues with a stalker. Can I get some advice?

Not looking for advice of what to do about a stalker, but advice on what you might think. My ex left me in early January. An old thing she used to do before leaving me is call *67 so I wouldn't know it was her. She wouldn't say a word, but I just knew it was her. She likes to play games. Since she left me in January and up till 3 weeks ago I would get a random call labeled 'private'. And as soon as it started to ring, the call would drop. I sent a text message asking if it was her calling with no reply. Then in mid April I got notice that my ex was getting married to another man she has been engaged to since last year June. Yeah, I know what you are thinking, the math doesn't add up. She just left you in January, but has been engaged since the prior June? Yeah, messed up. I took it hard. Then May 30th came and up till that point maybe 3 to 4 'private' calls with hang ups before I could answer. My 30th would had been our 3 year anniversary. The next day, I'm driving home and she pulled up next to me at the light on her way into work. Later that week on Thursday I pass her at a store, but she didn't see me, at least I thought so. That night, I got a 'private call' that dropped before I could answer it. The next day I am at the DMV getting stickers for my car and she's there with her future husband getting him his license issued. She saw me, we stared briefly at each other. I thought about things for a while, then sent her an email telling her that I am hurt from what she has done but forgive her and miss her. The next day it started... Private call after private call. up till last Friday I counted in around 110 calls, but the difference was there was no hang ups. This person just sat there listening to me answer. I'd ask who is this and stuff but no answer. I'd hang up then they'd call back. It stopped for about a week, then I sent another email to my ex and it started up again. I have only given my number out to one girl since my ex left me and it was at about the time all these calls started. I asked her if she was doing this to me and she said no. Now the calls have started again but this person is saying something. not comprehensible words but like grunt noise. I'd ask if they were going to finally say something and there would be a uh-uh like as in a no. and some uh-huh as in yes. The person calling is a girl, I can tell from the tone and have also heard other things in the calls, background noise. When my ex would get a text message come in while talking on the phone with me, there would be this certain tone, and when her phone was getting low on battery I would hear another tone. Tonight, I heard the battery tone that sounded a lot like hers, and a couple days ago she called and I heard a text come through her phone. I've asked repeatedly if it was her, my ex, but got nothing in response. I don't know though and also have to think this could be the other girl I gave my number too a couple weeks ago. I know this is kind of long but if you have read this and have some insight, please let me know and thank you for the help.

What do you call the boards on wheels auto mechanics use when checking the underneath of your car?

When an auto mechanic is looking at your car under-neath, there is a board with a soft mat on wheels that he lies down on his back and can scoot the board w/mat on rollers to examine your exhaust, wheel bearings, transmission, etc. There is a special auto products name for this device he lies down on his back.

So what should i think?

Okay, so there's this guy from my school and i had two classes with him. About 3 weeks ago he started talking to me a lot out of no where. He always seems to be the one to start up the conversation. Always ask me questions about the class and what we ended up doing if he was gone the day before. Then in our second class, he would always sit by me. Of course there is always space between desks, but he would scoot his desk as close as can be to mine (it would literally go under my desk). His arm or elbow would always be touching my arm in some way or form. He would always be playing something on his pod, and when he would win he would show me. I think he liked showing me because my chin would literally be on his shoulder when he would show me. Then we started texting, i got his number. And i think he seemed kind of happy at first, but then he his text message responses would start getting shorter and shorter. In person it seems like he enjoys talking to me, because his eyes seem to light up with a sparkle. But then when we text, it seems like a whole different message.. What should i do? Or think? Lol, please help.

How do I tell my s.o. I'm ready for the next step?

I think you should just sit down and tell him and ask him to tell you what he really thinks about it too. I know it may be hard if you're nervous but you need to have strength, especially if you want to have children, because you need to know if he's ready too if you are. Relationships are all about sharing feelings, even if it's sometimes hard! :)

Did i overreact???? im soo confuse?

Ok well it all started when I was changing my boyfriends radio, he grabbed my wristt and said "don't change it " so I'm punched him and said "don't you even ******* touch me". We got home he was on his phone throughout the whole movie and I had to tell him countless times. And when I looked he moved his phone. So I got mad and went to my room. I came back and I told him to scoot over he said no so I walked away and he started laughing at me. I cam back and he was still on his phone. So I told him countless time so I threw his watch at the wall. He got pissed and I was going to leave and I said"no and grabbed him and he pushed me andi got my finger. So I told him get the **** out its over. Did I overeact?

Please answer, no one is answering?

Im sorry but.... what a dumb thing to ask... Your husband is crying for another woman and you are questioning things??? Leave the p*ick! Find something that loves and respects you. Respect yourself!

How do I turn a corner with a manual transmission?

You should never hold the clutch in even if your in the manual position while your in motion it's not good on the tranny. as your coming into a corner depending on your speed which in most cases isn't gonna be ridiculously fast your should be able to put it into 2nd gear. Put the car into second right as your about to turn the corner and as soon as you put it in gear let your clutch out and accelerate through the corner you will get the best performance out of it this way.

Why is it so bad for me to eat habanero 2 times a day everyday?

I can't eat without it! Even a scrambled egg I have to smother in habanero. Is it true it will eat my stomach lining away? I don't have any bad signs at all and have been eating extremely hot food since the age of about 5!. I want all medical long term reasons why I shouldn't eat it so much!

Is this a good diet for weight loss?

diet part is good! But im not so sure about the fitness aspect of it, u should exersize at least 1hr a day ...good luck! Hope i helped (srry for misspelings im on my phone:)

Doctors say my son is fine but I'm SO worried. When is it too much?

So my 18 month old has had a VERY bad stomach but since Wednesday night. Since then he's only eaten 1 slice of toast, one scrambled egg and about 2 jars of baby food! That's what he usually eats for breakfast but that's ALL he's eaten in going on 5 days now. He's only drinking Gatorade. He looks so skinny because he's lost 2 or 3 pounds (he was very small to begin with). I took him to the hospital Thursday and again last night. I was sure they'd put him on an IV to get some calories in him but they just said he's fine because he can keep the Gatorade down. I really don't know what to do. Gatorade alone doesn't have very many calories and he has no appetite. How long is it ok for him to just not eat??? Any advice/input is appreciated.

Horse show horrors?......................…

Anyone want to share some horse show horror stories? I just went to a show and everything that could go wrong did, and it would be amusing to hear some of your stories! so at mine my normally hard to handle but controlable horse wen NUTS he bucked even at the walk (nothing was wrong with back/teeth/bit/saddle) he was just excited, I twisted my ankle cantering (lost my stirrup in an odd way and twisted it) my horse spook and scrambled back into a group of young girls on ponies (he's a kicker also) thankfully no one was hurt, and he got mad when his haybag went empty so he left 20 6 inch teeth marks on my trainers BRAND NEW 3 horse trailer w/ dressing and tack room. he just decided to run his teeth down over it again and again, (we were collecting ribbons though so we wernt their to stop him) he also pawed a foot deep hole. anything like this happen to you guys?

My Mom Smokes All the Time Next to Me?

Every 3-6 Minutes my Mom Lights Another Cigarette Right Next to Me, in the House, in the Car- I've asked her to Stop or Not Smoke as Often and Tried to Convince Her, but She Says She Smokes all the Time her Whole Life and so have Her Friends and Everybody's Ok, and that the Oldest People in the World Smoke and It's Good for You to Smoke, that She'll Never Stop. If I Scoot Over She Yells at Me and Tells me I Have an Attitude and that I Should Go to Hell. What Should I Do? It Gives me a Huge Headache!

Does my brother's best friend like me?

My brother is 16 and he has to really close friends. Thing is they have the same name, so say their names are Ben, it would be little ben and big ben. I know its silly but thats how we tell them apart. So big ben is 15 and little ben is 14 but is turning 15 in like 2 weeks. A few weeks back when big ben and my brother were upstairs playing video games, little ben and I were downstairs watching a movie. it was a really funny movie and i laughed a lot. he told me I had a nice laugh and I looked away. Since we were on the couch, I had a blanket around me. He scooted closer and got in the blanket with me and rubbed my legs. I pulled my feet out and went to the kitchen he followed me. I was joking around with him as i said what was that you perv? he said , eww you're just a little girl even though he's only a year and some months older than me. a few hours llater when we were watching anothre movie, you acted like he was sleeping and slept right next to me. he leaned over and his hand landed right on my boob! i laughed and moved his hand. he looked me right in the eyes and moved closer. I turned my head the other way immediatly. now just yesterday was his last day here before he is leaving to visit his grandma. All of us went swimming exept for "Big Ben". I'm not a good swimmer so I was more in the shallow end of my pool. my brother and ben dived and swam as i just watched. how after my brother got out the pool it was only me and "little ben''. he swam closer to me so I swam away. It was too deap and I started to go under for no reason. He was pulling my leg and grabbed my butt ! I went under and saw his face. as we went back above water he was about 8 inches from my face. he came closer again so I ducked under water. he carried me in the water and he touched me a lot knowing i was only wearing a bikini. now he left and i have been wondering about it all. help? but he keeps saying im a little girl even though he dated a girl my age too! oh and im 13

Do you think this is good?

It does remind me of Fitzgerald! I like his writing (and therefore yours), but you should definitely edit this. This seems a little cliche; try to go for a character with more negative qualities than good, like a real person. Good job for being 14!

What should we do with this old dog?

Discuss her quality of life with your veterinarian. You may be able to help her along for a few more months with a harness and body sling for dogs. When she becomes incontinent, use doggy diapers indoors to protect your flooring. There are lots of anti-arthritic drugs that are less damaging than aspirin. Talk to your vet again.

I'm at the end of my rope and I need help. Can anyone help me?

For the fibromyalgia i would stretch in the morning and go on a little jog or a walk. It will help ur blood move arround and hopefully relieve some of ur stress. For the muscle spasms (which i get sometimes) i apply icy hot at night where i usually get them, legs arms and on the left and right side of my neck. The icyhot helps blood travel and it feels good on my skin all minty and helps me sleep. For the keratoconus there is not kuch that i can say but eat carrots and smoke some mary jane(green plant) would help that... ( I live in California ) but the mary jane would probably interfere with ur anxiety and you would most likely have a panic attack. Thats why u turn on ur favorite tv show and stay away from people for a few hours. Or be with the ones u trust.... Anyway... If not mary jane. Drink some mint tea :) And for ur sleep disorder drink some mint tea before sleep and apply some vics chest rub at night... I know ur in a difficult situation but these are the only few tricks that can relive some of ur stress and pain... Its a tough would out there and im kinda in a financial crisis myself. Just gotta keep optimistic and excercise to keep ur mind straight. Good luck out there :)

This boy I like..puts his number in my phone?

Okay so i have biology class with this boy..who puts his number in my phone. He asked for my phone twice just to put his number..its been a day. Since he put his number and i havent texted him. I dont know what he tried saying by that? But yeah he is sorta a flirt..most girls thinks hes cute. In class he always tries getting my attention..he squished me until theres no room for me to scoot on down..I dont want to be all happy about that because what if its not like that? what if he wants to be my friend? i'm not sure what to do or think with this situation. Thanks(:

How To Make Groupies Go Away?

Hi I'm 15 year old boy in highskool. here's the problem. im not trying to sound like I'm cool or watevr u wanna say its jus a lot of groupies that like me.2day these groupies were cock blocking. we were at the basketball game and i was talkin 2 this real sexy girl i think she like me :) anyways she had to go to the bathroom and she jokingly said dnt let nobody take my seat. So as soon as she left the gurls started crowdin around me and the one girl sat in the seat i told her to move she was jus like ill move wen she comes bak so she came bak and she was like u let sumbody take my seat and so she scooted in between me and the girl. she seemed kinda mad the rest of the game even though she didnt say anything. next wen i was abt 2 leave there was another group of girls. they were by the bus stop. i made a mistake and i actually let one of them see my fone dumbest decision i ever made in my life anyways she took the fone and put it in her bra.she said the only way i was goin 2 gt it was to take it out. I immediately said no so she jus kept it until i was abt 2 gt off the bus. they play 2 ***** much and im sik of all of these groupies and mind u that theyre all ugly to me nt tryna be mean hw cn i tell them in a nice way 2 jus stop thanks

Problem with Anti lock brakes engaging all the time during normal braking?

I have a 2002 chevy cavalier, has some electrical problems, service light and abs light come on whenever it rains, or snows...never had an issue with the brakes. lately the abs system has been engaging whenever i tried to brake, not at a fast speed, normal braking works fine until almost stopping, then the abs kicks in, causing car to slide at least once or twice. not sure what the deal is, not an expert with vehicles!.

Review my book so far please?

Well since you told me to anwser your question i will..oh and srry idk y my question is in books my phone is being stupid..i have no clue wat this story is about kinda boring and dramatic

Anyone up for another True/False Food/Drink Survey?

1.False 2.True 3.True 4.True 5.False 6.True Good night to you too!!

This guys confusing me a little ...?

okay so my boyfriend and I have been going out for like 5 months, and I'd like to think we're getting pretty serious. the topic of "the future" comes up all the time, whether it's me starting that conversation or him. Like he'll say something like " if we put the money we'll be making together in the next few years can you imagine what kind of house we'd be able to afford?" and very similar sayings about travel, cars, etc. he's even talked about kids, I'm not sure exactly if he wants them but sometimes he seems into it. then the other day we were talking in the car about sex, because I've told him from the get go that I only want one sex partner and it will be to the man I hope to marry. and I basically told him that unless I'm engaged I'm not going to have sex. and he said " well you know I may never want to get married right?" why would he talk about our future all the time and then turn around and say he may never want to get married? I tried to get reasons why and he said its because he doesn't want a huge 500 people wedding, and neither do I (my ideal wedding would be immediate friends and family at a small church and then have some kind of potluck type dinner) so he is confusing me quite a bit

Guy I just met doesnt seem as interested?

Weeell im 7 months pregnant and the father left me for his ex n after being sad for so long I met a guy who liked me pregnant or not :) we agreed we both didnt want to date at the moment but would "talk" at first he was so sweet and always texted and payed attention to my belly too!he played music for her it was cute. He asked what my favorite restaurant was and he told me he was goin to take me there. But we saw a movie at his place a few ddays ago and Im still kinda shy around him and hell end up poking my belly or my face and Idk what to say x_x he holds my hand n scoots close to me buuut after that night which was maybe a week ago he doesnt text as much and usually hell ask to go eat or hang out but after asking what im doing he says hes at his dads and yesterday he apologized for not talking as much cause hes been having a hard time at work. Today he said they cut his pay n was upset :( he said he was at his dads again today...idk if im being played or wat I havent said much cause I dont wanna seem clingy or if I should ask if hes not intetested n get it over with or leave it alone?? Ugh its killing me.

How do you justify leaving your fiance for another girl after she refuses to have an abortion?

Insight. He just wanted sex without responsibility. He wasn't that nice. Sorry for your predicament.

So embarrassing......what to do?

I was at a girls house the other night and we just got done having sex. Well she had white sheets on her bed. When we were done I scooted myself to the end of the bed so I could put my underwear back on. Turns out I left a thick brown streak on the sheets. When she turned the light on, a look of disbelief was all over her face......what can I do?

What does my dream mean? ive asked this before...but didnt get any answers?

Dreams don't "mean" anything. They are just random mixtures of things you've heard, seen, or had at the back of your mind for years. Plus a bit of fantasy thrown in.

I want this creepy woman at work to go away and leave me alone?

recently i've had a situation at work where i let someone joke around with me a little, then after a while it became really aggravating and distracting. it went on for several months, then i had a dream where the guy himself told me "just don't say anything", so, i started completely ignoring him, and would only be cool with him when it applied to the job or serious matters it applied to the job, or i would creatively make up an "important question" about the job, and it's worked out pretty well...even though he tries a little, it doesn't get under my skin. she might be trying to wreck you out of envy over your skills and/or looks, or she might be a lunatic that needs to be in an asylum or something, so just be very careful.. i used this metaphor that helped me - the hornets stay calm as long as i don't shake the nest. i think it's from shakespeare but i'm not exactly sure where i got it. maybe try respecting her for qualities that she has that you can't obtain or don't have, because she might be hunting for attention. if you absolutely can't stand her then get the heck out of there and leave the town you live in for another job (if you have to). life is short, and sometimes drastic measures have to be taken in order to secure your happiness, and someone like this can ruin the outcome of a job just by causing more tension than you need. maybe she was abused as a child, or neglected, so keeping compassionate views helps tremendously. i work at mcdonalds, with ex crack dealers and ex cocaine heads, and weedheads and pillheads and monsters... compassion and empathy keep me from getting angry and leaving the job because of the nonsense i have to put up with on a daily basis. it's chaos, and anyone can say and act however they want where i work, and it use to burn me inside and make me want throw everything away and walk out. i just became as ghost as possible. anyways, compassion helps from getting angry now ... goodluck.

Question about Pembroke Welsh Corgie?

My 16 year old Corgi has been struggling lately. She hasn't been able to make a bowel movement in 3 days. She won't eat her dog food, only scrambled eggs. She's drinking very little water. After she eats, she goes to the lawn like she's about to go, but nothing ever comes out of her. She has urinated, and doesn't seem to struggle with that. For a while now, it's seemed like she's had trouble with seeing and hearing. Yesterday, I put on rubber gloves and looked at her anus to see what's wrong, and it felt like there was an extremely hard lump in one area there. Last year, she had 14 of her teeth pulled because they were infected, so it's hard for her to chew. We wondered what is wrong with her, and what you think will happen to her.

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Did I make the right decision why do I feel like crap?

I was engaged for 4 years and moved 1000 miles from home and he wasnt ready financially to come with me. I have been waiting for him to move but lately its really taxing on our relationship. He never calls me or wants to talk to me and thats the only line of communication we have right now. I went out one night and had the time of my life and met someone really amazing. He had a fiance too we became friends but there is a major connection there too. He broke off with his fiance and told me he loved me and wanted to be with me. I accidently said that I loved him too because I was feeling it at the time. I decided three days later that this is a mistake and I love my fiance more than anything so I broke this friendship whatever it is off. Now he says that i broke his heart and I feel terrible! Shouldnt I feel better that I did the right thing?

16 month old doesn't eat very much. How much does your 16 month old eat?

you may not think she is eating alot but she knows her needs. she wont starve herself. my son is 20 months and is doing the same thing. if your worried about her growth just bring it up with her doctor the next time you go in. i think its just the stage they are going through

Any good online sites to make friends in your area?

i don't want a dating site, i am 24 and female.. i'm engaged so none of that lol but i just want to make friends to go out with and do chill thing with. i live in dallas, and i kinda have outgrown all of my highschool friends. i don't exactly know how to go out of my comfort zone, so it's why i'm asking.

How do you get a peace of mind?

I Always Stay away from Religion and Go with Humanism and Mediation to help me 100% fulfill The Needs of my spirit Mind Body and Soul

Im torn between my live-in bf and my ex i dont know what to do please help me?

me and my current BF have just moved in together. we had a long distance relationship and had decided a while back for me to get a job where he lives and move in with him and his family. its going ok but its a little awkward with his family and plus im still not sure of myself as it is such a huge step not only to move out of home in the country but to move 100 miles away to a city. but this isnt the bug problem. the big problem is my ex of 4 years who moved to New Zealand 3 months ago, we always remained close after we split (my bf is aware of this) and when me and my BF split up 2 months ago I said to my ex i would go over to nz to see him but now i cant because i have just moved in. my ex doesnt know about this current guy but rings me everyday begging me to come over and telling me hes made a huge mistake and wants me back and wants us to get engaged. i always had planned on marrying my ex i care alot for my ex and i dont know what to do i hate breaking his heart like this, please help i dont know what to do

Where can a young dude like me meet a nice girl?

Im 19 and Im out of college for the summer. Ive never been well-experienced in dating and flirting. So I have a hard time meeting girls and ive only had a few girlfriends in my life. Not that it matters but its been a while and i think im now ready for a good relationship with a nice girl, well id like one. Im extremely attracted to asian girls, any kinda places i could go to that would help? any kinda activities i can engage in that would help me? ive never been good at making an approach to a girl ive been attracted to. BTW my frends tell me theres no reason why i shouldnt be confident with my looks, i dnt believe them. take a look at a photo, im on the right (if it aint linked, copy and paste it) : http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/251322_207400942635153_100000957460340_559232_1814985_n.jpg

Help? Are we being screwed?

My mom was just diagnosed with stage IV breast cancer on friday. She was diagnosed a year or two ago in one breast but it was really really early. She had a mastectomy and chemo but then it came back in the other breast. For the past few months she has been having a lot of trouble breathing, she couldn't even walk up a flight of stairs. She had a mastectomy a few weeks ago and after they sent her home she had to go to the emergency room because she couldn't breath. That's when they finally found out that it had spread to her lungs and bones. The doctors didn't even try to find out the real cause of her breathing problem before the surgery. They said "Oh it's Asthma." NOW they're scrambling to find some answers. The hospital she is in right now is already her second and now they want to transfer her again! She just got to this hospital last night! We haven't even been able to really sit down with the doctors to talk to them. It took her oncologist two weeks to even tell her she had cancer because she was on vacation! Little did she know that it wasn't just in her breast. They said "It's early." It really seems like they dropped the ball and now my poor mom has to suffer for it. Her oncologist is the one who wants her transferred again because she is affiliated with the hospital. That gives me a feeling that she wasn't even consulted about the last transfer. There just seems to be so much mis-communication. Please help!! I don't want to lose my mom. If anyone has any encouraging stories about people who have cured stage IV cancer I would appreciate it so much!!!! Thanks in advance!

How do i go about making scramble eggs without a pan?

Crack them into a bowl and beat them, microwave for like 30 seconds, take them out stir them up, microwave another 30 seconds, take them out and stir them, and repeat this process until they're done. Usually it only takes about a minute and a half to two minutes. You can also add some milk if you want them to be more fluffy

How do i control my little brother?

I have a two year old little brother, and sometimes he is a perfect kid, in a good mood and nice, but then sometimes he turns into a little brat, hits me with toy trucks, sippy cups, throws his food, climbs all over me, pulls my hair, and so i tell him to stop but he thinks its cute so he keeps doing it. So then I put him in time out, and he scoots out of time out. I have no idea how to control him without him throwing a temper tantrum, because i have to watch him sometimes when my parents are asleep for work and he screams like a fire engine, and I cant get him to shut up. And i try everything. Time out. Yelling. Talking calmly. Ignoring him. Any tips please?

When can I start taking my birth control?

I would think you should start again after your next cycle. It depends on the pill and the emergency contraception you used. Consulting a pharmacist would be best.

Is this a good diet for burning fat?

yes! Sounds very healthy! Just make sure you eat enough calories. If you don't your body will hold on to the fat! Good luck! xo

Saab starting problem?

Thanks for the quick answer. It is a 2003 9-5 turbo 2,3turbo 4 cylander sedan, Engine turns but does not fire. Did the same when the engine is hot or cold. Can keep the engine turning as long as the starter is engaged, Engine does not fire. Will explain more if that helps. Thanks a trillion!

Hey is this any good? Proofread please? :)?

it is great i love how u started the begginging and whoa! 12 siblings (not saying u should change it but i can barely handle 2) oh and i dont know why i like it so much but i love the name arrow!

Bad Rash on my dog's tummy?

I am calling a vet for an appointment first thing this morning but I can't get her in until probably Monday due to work. My shih tsu has this horrible looking rash right around her genital area and in small spots on her thighs. I first noticed it a couple of days ago after ruling out the reasons for her scooting on the floor as worms or her anal glands. She's itching it and licking it consistently to the point where she's starting to rub it raw. She won't even go for a walk it's bothering her so bad. She's 5 1/2 years old, and hasn't had any allergy problems in the past. I tried some children's benedryl just in case, didn't seem to help. I've also tried and antibacterial cream I have to see if that would help. I'm trying to keep the area clean with soft soaps. Does anyone have any recommendations of things I can do to help her until I can get her in to the vet? I feel so bad for her right now.

I need some relationship advice...?

I am friends with two people who are in a serious relationship, like as in engaged. But the thing is they fight and break up all the time and the big issue is I like the guy and he recently told me that if he wasn't with her and in love with her that it would be me. Now, I really like him and always have but shes my close friend...what should I do?

I NEED TOO KNOW THIS SONG NAME!?

Okay so I honestly am going too be useless and not remember anything else of this song clearly because I have been trying too figure it out for over a month. If anyone has seen Scoot Pilgrim vs. The World I am sure you remember the very end when the semi computer like voice comes in doing a countdown from 10 to 0. I remember a song that went like that and no it's not Flo Rida or anything like that. I also vaguely remember once it went too 1 the music just went BOOM and there was guitar, drums, etc. As I recall it was not techno.

This is what I ate today, Would you consider this too muc if your trying to lose weight?

hi, I was having this same issue for so many years that it seemed hopeless. I used to take all kinds of pills but nothing seem to work. Until I found this website by accident, I was a bit skeptical at first but I felt there was nothing to lose. I was feeling a bit lighter for the first week, but I felt good. After losing that first bit of weight, which was so uplifting, I worked on developing good diet to maintain my result. I couldn't believe I hadnt found this earlier. I hope this helps others out there: www.quickloseweighthome.tk

How do I unscramble TV Channels 3ala el dish beta2y?

fi kam channels keda ma3molin kol magebhom yetketebly "scrambled" haga tnarfezz, had yessa3ed please

My husband and I are heading to Niagara Falls in Canada to celebrate our 1st anniversary. Where to stay?

We need your help! My husband and I (ages 23 & 24) are taking a long weekend and heading to Niagara Falls, Canada to celebrate our first anniversary in a couple of weeks. We got engaged by the falls in December 2008. We are looking to stay in a nice hotel, preferably 4-star. We are staying for two nights. We are having a really hard time deciding between hotels. We had originally planned on staying in a Fallsview hotel, but we have also recently heard good things about the Sterling Inn and Spa. We will be doing some sightseeing so it would be nice to be in a convenient location, but since this is an anniversary trip, we would like to have a nice room. We are open to recommendations for both fallsview and other nice hotels. Any suggestions?

What do I tell my Best friend need advice FAst!?

My best friend has been in a situation where she lives with a boyfriend/ engaged too and hes got a needy personality. When she ever brings up leaving him or breaking up with him he starts crying and saying he cant live without her. Than since he owns guns he will say well I will end my life. Then she will tell him no dont I love you they make up. Then he tells her I would never kill myself Im not like that Im sorry, She feels better with him. A month later there at it again but this time he gets a gun out and acts like hes looking for abullet to put in it. But not shoot her but himself. Says I cant live without you . Crys, than she makes up with him. Now shes full of emotions wanting to break it off, but scared to worried if he really would hurt himself. Doesnt know who to go to. She told me but I promised her I wouldnt tell no one. Shes not scared of her life at all, says he wouldnt ever touch her, Acts like he really does love her alot,. The only reason she ever brings up breaking up with him is when they start to fight and talk about the family drama they have is splitting them up. What do I tell her to do? Im soo freaking worried.

When to kiss a girl at a movie?

Well I just graduated high school a few weeks ago, and theres this girl I've noticed since sophomore year (shes a year younger than me) whose drop dead gorgeous... I never had the courage to talk to her and half the time I wanted to, I was already in a relationship. So my bestfriend took me to a party on my birthday a few weeks ago and we some how ended up dancing together and she grinded on me and we ended up making out and almost hooking up (her parents were calling so I just took her home). As I gave her a ride home she put her number in my phone, and I finally texted her a few days ago (this is a few weeks later) and we ended up going on a double date with my bestfriend and his gf. We went movie hopping and during the movie I put my arm around her and she grabbed my hand and was like "sorry, I got a hand fetish" and held it through most of the movie. There were some points when she would scoot in really close to me and squeeze my hand tight and move her head really close to mine... I wasn't sure if that was a queue for me to kiss her or something but later during the movie I took her chin and went in and we made out a few times during the movie... I just wasn't sure if the timing was right.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Can implantation bleeding occur within only 3 days after conception?

Me and my boyfriend had sex June 25th. I'm on birth control, but I missed a pill 2 days before engaging in intercourse, and the day after. I also don't take my pills at the same time every day. We only had sex 3-4 days ago and now I'm having cramps and a very small amount of brown spotting. Its definitely not period blood, as it is extremely light. My period also isn't supposed to start until June 3rd. I know implantation bleeding doesn't usually occur this early, but is it possible? Could I be pregnant?

My partner is incompatible with me based on our star sign, what should i do?

If you base the health and happiness of your marriage on astrology, you will get what you think you deserve. If you base it on REALITY, you will get what you deserve.

Does he like me ???????

Soo their's this guy I know that I've been friends with for 2 years. If it helps I used to have a MAJOR crush on him 3 years ago, when we weren't friends yet, and he was super mean to me. Now, we're really good friends. I sit next to him in math class, and we always fool around. We play around with each others bracelets (lmao, I know, sounds weird XD But I mean like I would have it on, and he would just scoot it up and down, touching my arm. Weird, I know XD), and we draw on each other, and sit close to each other. We also laugh a lot together. He always notices when I have a new shirt on, or new pants, or anything new in general. He called me cute once or twice, and compliments me time to time. The girl that sat behind us even asked us if we had a 'thing', which I said 'no' to, and he stayed silent. He also once brought up the fact that he liked someone, but wouldn't tell me who (he used to tell me his crushes). I had him in two other classes, too, so we saw a lot of each other. But it's summer now, and I haven't seen or talked to him in 2 weeks x( To be honest, I miss him, but I don't know what to do. And did he/does he liked me after all that? I think I do like him, but I don't want to ruin our friendship :( He's really nice, and funny, and smart (he always helped me in math and science) and cute, and I really don't know what to do

Do you hate your brother? why?

yes. he completely ignores me and when i ask him a question he says 'idk' when i know he does he even borrows my stuff without asking and doesnt give it back. and my younger one is sooo annoying! he follows me everywhere and wont stop bothering me! =___=

Is it weird that I still like Winnie the Pooh?

I just saw the trailer for the new Winnie the Pooh movie coming out this summer, and I feel like watching it. I'm an undergrad that's just about to start college, is it weird that I (an adult) still want to engage myself in childish things like Winnie the Pooh?

What causes finger warts, and what are different types of warts?

I have been plagued long enough by these bastard warts on my fingers! I've had all of them frozen, with two successfully having come off, but the others stick around to mock me. I have one particularly gross one on my ring finger which is embarrassing considering I'm engaged and wouldn't like to wear a ring on that finger...so I was wondering what are the different types of warts, and where the hell do they come from? I've noticed all of mine have those dark spots in them, or the "seeds"...I've just applied nail polish to the bastards to try and cut off the air supply, but I would like to know more about warts and what I'm up against.

My ex wants to talk to my BEST FRIEND about something?

So me and him were engaged had a miscarriage broke up and been emotionally tied ever since... I'm moving to another country this week and my best friend sent me a message asking if they can talk next week? He asked if he can see me before I leave and we meet up tomorrow, I have no idea what to talk about, but why would he talk to my best friend AFTER I leave?

Puppy hops while peeing?

So my puppy is a schnauzer/poodle mix, she is 6 months old, has all her shots, been de-wormed and up to date on all her check ups and everything. i have walked her before but she would never pee outside, until today. she picked her little spot and squatted to pee, but as she was peeing, she was moving as if she didn't want the grass touching her? it seemed like scooting, but in little hops while peeing if that makes sense? she didn't scoot on the ground tho and does not at all. so im curious as to why she acted strange like this -_-

What are guinea Pigs allowed to drink?

They should ALWAYS have access to clean fresh water, but maybe a bowl of something different to put in there cage as well ask the water, juice 'should' be okay, but I would have a surf on the internet to see if it is..

How do I tell my bridesmaids they will no longer be in our wedding without hurting any feelings?

So 3 months ago I asked 2 of my best friends & a cousin to be my bridesmaids, of course they said YES! I might of been a bit excited when I 1st got engaged and asked too soon. My fiance and I talked about it and have decided on having a simple wedding. So it would be just the two of us (my fiance and I), my maid of honor and his best man, a flower girl, ring bearer, & of course our parents. I love my friends (always will) and of course am still inviting every single one of them. But how do I tell the three of them? do I explain to them what I have to you? btw my maid of honor is my close cousin (she lives out of state tho), but i have another cousin who is one of the bridesmaids. I just hope they don't hate me after.. Please help me.

Help! I have a 4 week old puppy?

she scoots her but across the Floor because it itches and that's how dogs scratch there but and the bloated tummy she could have worms so just go to wal-mart or pet supermarket and get some de worming medicine u put it on there food and it gets rid of the worms simple

Does my best guy friend like me?

This term at school in Spanish, I sat near this guy. He's really nice and funny and smart, and he's in my last class, too, so we get to talk a lot. He isn't the most popular of guys either, but he's really fun to be around. We talked more and more, and now we're really good friends. We sit next to each other in my last hour and he's always talking to me and we scoot our desks together so we can work together on assignments and stuff, and I go over to his house pretty often and we hangout. Yesterday he was watching a movie and we were talking on Facebook. He said that he was jealous of the main character (he was watching I Am Number Four) because he got the cute girl, and I suggested that he go out and get himself a cute girl, but I guess it made it kind of awkward or something, because he's under the impression that nobody could ever like him (sigh, how blind people can be.) But it's kind of depressing. I know that he likes somebody, and my sister knows who it is, but she would never tell me, and he's never said anything about her to me. All my friends say that they think he likes me, but none of them will ask him for me. Any help with this, because I'm lost.

How old do you think I am from this writing?

basing it on the ages of characters, the language used, and the small grammer mistakes, I would say between 13 and 15.

How can I transport this pig without him scaring?

Tomorrow morning, I have to walk down to a shop and pick up my aunt's new piglet. I saw him today and he's a bit nervous of me touching him, and scoots away when I'm too forward with petting him.. He's a bit to big for me to carry the whole way, and he can walk just fine, but if I put him on a lead will he walk with me to my house, or will he be nervous like a dog that's never been on a lead? I realize this is an odd question, but please answer seriously XD I don't have a car to drive him home in.

Im engaged to somebody but in love with a muslim man help!?

you cant help who u fall for. this other man says he really likes me but cant b with me because his religion but i really love him!

Please help me please?

There is nothing that can ruin your chances of salvation. Just pray to Jesus and accept him as a moral teacher. No need to pay anything, just pray.

Seriously, can someone tell me why I'm not losing weight?

Change up your routine. Try different exercises, and start some light weight lifting. The body starts to adjust after the first few weeks which is why you have "plateaued." I wouldn't recommend a diet much less than 1350 calories, but if you can switch to "brown" carbs (wheat bread, brown rice) instead of "white" carbs, that will help too.

Long distance bf wants me to move to be with him, but picked an apartment to move to that I said I didn't want?

My bf and I have been dating long distance for about 3 years, and we were talking about me moving there to live with him within the next year. This involves me quitting my job and moving away from where I want to live to be where he is. However, he went and looked for a new apartment to live in without me since he didn't want to renew his current lease. I'd seen the apartment before and had told him several times that didn't want to live there and didn't like it not only bc it used to be an old hospital remodeled, but is next to an electric plant. Regardless, he really liked the apartment and signed the lease and is moving despite what I say. I feel like unilateral decisions like this that affect both of us like this show that he isn't really that serious about living together and getting married. I also don't feel like making all these changes until we are engaged. Are these well-founded worries?

Does this guy like me?(:?

Sounds like he likes you at least a little or he wouldn't be flirting and asking you to the movies. Just don't expect much because if he is a huge flirt chances are he isn't investing any real feelings and you're probably not the only one hes being this way with. Just be careful not to get your feeling hurt.

What Legal Action Can I Take Against This Vet?

How old are you 12/13. What a lot of rubbish, how can you take legal action for this. Anyway not your decision it's your Dads. I am quite sure he will be willing to pay thousands of pounds in legal fees to make you happy.

What is a good age to get married?

I'm 21, and I know a few people from high school who have gotten married already, and all of them are either divorced or having problems now. A few even have kids. I honestly think you are way too young! I think 26 or 27 is a good age to get married, and I think kids should wait till 29-30.

Is there any glass cleaning fish I can mix with my discus.?

I have a 180 litre tank with 6 discus & want to add in a glass cleaner. I had a plec but he got too big and freaked out the discus when he scooted around the tank. So I am looking for something that will stay pretty small and not be mental like the plec.

A little help with spanish?

im getting ready to start a job at a restaurant and i speak spanish pretty fluently, the only kinds of words i ont know are like for example the millions of ways eggs are cooked..bt mainly just like scrambled or sunny side up (maybe called flipped)or poched (maybe just called boiled)....because while i would love to say every time no creo que se esa palabra ustedd los quiere -insert whatever words used to described scrambled or sunnny side up here lol-, thats time consuming at a busy restaaurant....someone please give me some words that would be helpful to know!!!muchas gracias :D

Did you get a loan for your wedding and regretted the loan?

im engaged and i said abut getting a SMALL loan to help but people have told me not to do it its a big thing for 1 day.

I'm not sure if she likes me, or we are good friends..?

Just be natural, do what your brain tells you to do, and say what your brain tells you to say. I helped a friend once with a girl, he always wanted to prepare everything he said to her. You should just go to her and talk about whatever comes to mind, same with if you call her. Even if you do prepare something, you would most probably not even say what you planned on saying anyway. If you really want to know if she likes you or not, just ask her, but something very important is don't ask her things like that over the phone, don't ask her out over the phone too. Girls HATE that.

Pinnacle Capture Card messed up?

Sounds like the G. card. You said it worked a little better after re-attaching it. Try more times to see if anything changes. If not, take the device to the shop (with a receipt if you have it) and make them fix it or change it with another working device.

HEY THIS IS CHAT WITH MY CRUSH FROM FAKE A/C..PLZ CJECK THIS AND TELL ME UR FRANK SUJJESTION..?

nothing,,, kindly stop this fake chat and all ,, if u she knows that means she ll leave ,, for ur question,,, she believe u more ,, and talk with her man.. pls dont check her again and again

I'm engaged and I'm 3 weeks pregnant and....?

I wanna know if I can keep my baby, I have little experience on babies, I never babysat but I can learn when I have my baby and my mom said she would be willing to help me out until I got the hang of it, even though I have little experience will my doctors let me keep my baby? I want it sooo bad!!!! Do I have to take a parent test before I can keep the baby?

I have been recently having dreams of this guy I work with and yet I'm engaged. What does this mean?

I'm engaged and a I have been having dreams about a guy I work with. This guy tells me that I got engaged way too early and doesnt think my fiance and i will not work out. This guy tells me that i deserve someone who will respect me and treat me like a queen. Ever since then I have been thinking a lot about this other guy and having dreams about him. But I love my fiance soo much. Does these dreams I'm having mean anything?

Was this considered a "higher protein" diet?

If you are trying to do a high protein diet, then you would AVOID flour and sugar. That means things like bread and peanut butter and and juice. Try to eat more eggs, veggies, fresh fruit and lean meats.

Poll: scrambled eggs with a ham steak,fried eggs with bacon or corned beef hash with a fried egg over it ?

The 3rd one! I gotta go to the store now! I so want that right now. Actually I wanted it like a few days ago and I forgot to get it. :)

Monday, July 18, 2011

What are some unique meals for breakfast?

I've found some really great recipes for breakfast casseroles. Something you can make the night before and just heat up in the morning. I just make a small 9x9 one and have it for a couple for a couple of days. It's still your basic eggs and stuff but you can really personalize it to your own liking.

How long does the healing process take..?

So my ex of nearly 4 years who I was engaged to broke it off suddenly a while back. I've been on a few dates since then but just about everywhere I go there's always something there to remind me of her. It's been 2 months since the breakup and I'm kinda wondering how long this process is gonna last. I don't feel like I've made any progress as most of my days just seem monotonous and repetitive. I'm not depressed, I just feel stuck in limbo. Anyone have a clue how long this typically lasts?

Odd Question: If you met a guy you were attracted and he was engaged, would it turn you on?

I mean...it's an odd question. But, do you find value in stealing a man away from another woman? I assume this is a now. So..I rephrase it...does being engaged make a man more attractive?

Being on welfare and getting married?

Just wait to get married after your fiance finishes school and has a job to support you and your son.

Girls i need help. am i the problem?

i would not worry about it because, she kind of acting spoiled and it sounds like if she does not get her way she is upset. so yeah its not your fault at all. she just over reacting. she needs to chill!

Car with the most legroom?

I currently have a volvo wagon. After my second baby I noticed I can't fit my family in the car. With two carseats and a tall husband the people in front have to scoot the seats too far forward to allow room for the carseats in the back. I am 5'10" with long legs and in every car i've ever had have driven with the seat back as far as it can go. My husband is the same way and is 6'4". I'm looking for something small like the volvo with more front and rear legroom. I'd like something that also gets decent mileage. Any suggestions?

Lesbian sex dream about my best friend?

It doesn't mean anything unless you want it to. Unless your interested to her in real life just let it go and don't feel awkward about it, it happens.

How do I gain weight? Help!?

then when you are able to run every single day again then once again run every single day until you are no longer able to run every single day

Throw up after drinking milk?

Try drinking milk right after waking up, and sit back and relax. It might be your stomach acids. So do not move a lot so you don't shake your stomach. You might also have a rare condition of being allergic to milk.

I'm thinking he won't ask because hes intimidated..help?

In my class I have a lot of guy friends, my style is tomboy with a hint of girl in it. I wear nice clothes and jewellery and have modern things which people are jealous of as I've heard them talking. The guy who likes me and I like him is a flirt around girls and easily talks to girl but since hes gotten to know me (weve been talking online - I initiate the conversations) since he knows me better hes gotten all shy around me so if I talk to him he will look at me and look like hes lost lol and ask me to repeat the question, but if were in say a casual setting around few friends like at the uni open day we went too he made effort to talk to me but he couldn't look into my eyes and he'd always listen into my conversations with the staff or my friends and he would look at me alot. But in class its different because everyone stares at me and my friends have noticed I've became more confident a little because I know the guy is watching but mainly because I've been depressed over my nan who just died and not having anyone else who loves so I've been crying everyday being quite pensive so the confidence is to hide my sadness really.. Anyway I'm thinking he maybe shy because of all I've said.. and when he sees me looking he looks back but then when I'm near he panics in nervousness and scoots off (like if I'm standing next to him or looking at him alot)

What to do about former step dad coming in my wife and I house.?

My wife and I are 27 years old. Her mom married this guy named Shawn thirteen years ago-they divorced three years later (ten yrs ago). Shawn is in the National Guard and he is crazy about my mother-in-law. He goes to training facilities for a couple of months at a time, we get a lot of peace then. Basically before my wife and I got married (2 years ago) she had car troubles and I went and financed a new car for her through a family dealership (no relation to Shawn). In between moving and jobs we weren't able to pay a payment on time and Shawn went up there and paid the $1400.00 remaining on the car and now he has the title. Keep in mind we weren't late, up for repo, and we had already paid $2600.00 on it. Can they just hand our money over to a stranger like that (by giving him the title). Now were getting to the problem, he has that title. He also paid a several hundred dollar doctor bill for my wife. We now both have jobs and are making good money. Every since he did this for her, he has been coming over three, four times a day-being weird. Telling her to look at his "pretty six pack" that he SO doesn't have. Keep in mind my wife is helping me type this-these feeling are mutual among us. Also he tells her she can't go with me to certain places because she's got to spend time with him. He will steal my seat when I go to the bathroom to sit by her. When he does if she manages to scoot away from him he will rattle paper at her and whisper "Come sit by me!" -WeirD?!? The other day he said we could go to this park and children get a discount, he told me and my wife that we should all dress me up like a baby, then he told me to do my baby voice/impression-Like anyone else I told him "Na I'm good.." and my wife and I didn't even laugh but he felt as though that was hilarious. He put a sticker on one of our vehicles (an NCAA college sticker) and she told him that she wanted to take it off, it didn't matter that it was a rival school to us (but his alumni) but she wanted it off-he said, "You can leave it on there and think about me every time you look in the mirror. And kept saying it so I said, well Shawn it isn't about the school or remembering anything, she just wants the car back "factory" or natural. He would not drop it he just kept on, so finally she and I were tired of hearing it and we decided to just agree. He sneaks a look at me in his rear view mirror (I was in the back seat) and he cut his eyes and me, then raised his eyebrows up and down-you know like "Ha Ha See THere!" Like a child, Like he wanted to stick his tongue out. I ignored it that day though. He talks high pitch and no bass, it sounds just like a woman. My mother in law divorced him for being not manly at all and watching her bathe and use the bathroom, and plainly being nosey. Yesterday made the second time in three days he asked my wife who she was texting-I don't even do that (unless Im expecting a text from someone on her phone, she is the same way) But he holds all of this over us and he's like " YOU GOTTA BE NICE, or YOU CAN'T GO ANYWHERE TODAY YOU GOTTA SPEND TIME WITH ME" He never thinks that we are Married Adults and we may be being intimate. When we are together and taking a nap, she will tell him, "I WILL TALK TO YOU WHEN I GET UP" and he comes over/calls anyway, and disregards the nap. He knocks with no breaks, just a rapid-"KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK ctd ctd ctd ctd" until we answer! He has called her a ***** before, if he doesn't get his way he sulks and leaves.. Biggest of all, my wife vaguely remembers him coming in her room that time her mom and him were together (3 small years) he came in my wife's rooms who was only 13 at the time, and but his hand on her back, and began to leave the room and grazed her womanhood below. Keep in mind my mother-in-law said the weirdest thing of all was how he would stand there as she would bathe or use the bathroom, just gazing. Weird. But he isn't respecting us as ADULTS who are MARRIED in our own PAID OFF HOUSE (my deceased father left me) I don't know if he is jealous, obsessed, or what. If he didn't have that title-WHICH HE SHOULDN'T have I would tell him off but my wife is scared because he has that title with 2400 $ of our vehicle equity and she is afraid of what may happen. What would you guys suggest doing without pissing him off and still getting our stuff.. We can pay him in a few weeks, we both just got new jobs paying good, haven't got paid yet though. But thanks for any help, will give best answer for any help. Thanks..

I can not STAND my nana!?

Just tell your dad about everything you wrote here! It might be weird but thats really creepy lol. He could probably talk to her and make her stop, or keep her away from you.

What do I do? Schools over?

soo theres this guy ive known since 7th grade and i haven't really noticed him before until recently and hes always poking me, annoying me, bothering me, teasing me, touching me, making dirty jokes at me,sits next to me in lunch and when i scoot over he comes even closer, whenever our arms hands anything r touching non of us bother moving them, he pushes his leg against mine when he sits next to me and i do the same back , he plays with my hair and hands, hes complimented me like twice and um he also asked me to the movies i could not go to so after that the next two days at school he sat and flirted with my friend and whenever i looked their way he would look at me and i didn't show it bothered me but eventually he came back to me and i texted him and he is so BORING over text but he put winks and stuff and then like he texted me again a few days ago asking me what r u doing today sucks i couldn't do anything and now schools over i have no way of seeing him what do i do

Which concerts would you like a "do over" for?

Great question Shades. It would probably be Grand Funk Railroad. I went with friends but wandered around alone during intermission and next thing I knew I heard someone introducing the band so I had to hurry and find a seat and watch it by myself. I still couldn't find my friends after the show but at least I found another lost friend (that didn't come with us), so he bummed us a ride from some strangers in a van. I can't even remember who the opening act was but it was probably someone good. I imagine there would've been less sporadic adventures in my life if we had cell phones back then.

Please.. I have a serious question? 10 points.. just need some advice?

talk to him about it...dont waste ur time on the internet cause you never know for sure until you talk to him one on one. good luck name the baby after me!

What should i do about my boyfriend?

I really like him...i think. He's really sweet. we talked for about 6 months and now we're going out.He used to always have me sit on his lap or he would sit next to me and put his arm around me. Since we've started going out he has just given me awkward hugs then walked off, he tried to kiss me but it was in front his little brother so i walked away, and we went to the park and he wouldn't sit close to me. He sat about a foot away the entire time, until I had to leave. When it was time for me to go he scooted over and put his arm around me. I was thinking wow yesterday you ignored me mostly and just watched from a distance while me and my friend were putt putting you tried to kiss me and now you just spent two hours with me talking and you wait until i have to leave to decide to act like a boyfriend. He never holds my hand, he really never talks to me a lot... i feel like i can't shut up around him because i try to get him to talk! He treats me like a princess but sometimes i feel like hes too nervous around me... what do i do?

We are both wondering how to tell my parents were engaged.?

Im almost 17 and my boyfriend of 1 1/2 years asked me to marry him and I said yes. Now we are both wondering how to tell my over protective, over religious, and over racist parents that we are going to be married when i graduate from high school. (I'm white and my boyfriend is mexican. Also my whole family is raciest.)

What do you think about this?

Well... I think that she does like you but it isn't a 100% chance. I know that you shouldn't just go ahead and kiss her because what if she didn't like you at all and just wanted to be friends and nothing more then the friendship you guys had would be ruined. I think you should just go ahead and ask her straight up if she likes you or not and if she doesn't then just say that i was just wondering and if she does then ask her out. If she doesn't then just move on because there are plenty of girls in the sea not just that girl.

Why do people take weddings as such a big deal?

Seriously, thousands of dollars on a wedding? Unless it's a royal wedding, I personally think that marrying someone you love should be fast and simple. I mean, people thes days get engaged after, what, 2 years of dating and put that wedding off another year or so. Islamic weddings take place when a girl is like, 13, not that I think it's right for everyone. But seriusly, I don't seee anything wrong with getting married while your stil in school, as long as it's a good relationship and your respnosible for it. I blive that love can infatuate if you take things faster, not put things off. Besides, it will only encourage aadultery, a sin against God. Wrong!!!

Things to do for free?

Me and my fiance get into a fight about this very question almost every day. He claims that because we have no money to spend on extra things right now, then that means that we have to resort to the same things we do everyday. Watch t.v., play with our 7 month old, and go on the computer. Hes starting a new job in 3 weeks so for now I am just trying to come up with a few things that will keep us all entertained. I can tell that my 7 month old is getting very bored of doing the same things all the time as well. Keep in mind I read to him a lot, he cant crawl or walk. The only things my son can do is sit by himself and scoot around in a circle on his tummy. We take him for walks when we can but we live in florida so going outside isnt always an option. We play with him with his toys and helping him stand and crawl but all of this he (and me) is getting very restless and therefore whiny. I need some suggestions on stuff that will entertain us at home. We dont have the money for gas to always go to the park or the beach or a museum. Please help! So bored!

My sim is stuck in the couch!?

It's the sims 2 expansion pack and the child is stuck in the couch after I had her sit down on it and now she won't do anything but sit down, scoot, nap on the couch. I typed the cheat code move_object on but that didn't work. What do I do?

So many questions can't be answered, or can they?

I understand what you are trying to convey here but it is difficult to put into words because it is based on the billions of bits of information we all receive daily and to put it into one abstraction is a daunting challenge.

Guy problems; any help?

Well you helped me ill helpyou this guy sounds like hes in tough situation as well because he lies two girls and will only choose one what you need to do s flirt with or do whatever you can to make him.like you we guys fall for that easily.

How many of you just talked about marriage and then became engaged as opposed to getting an official proposal?

Well, my best friend who just became engaged was so self conscious about having an engagement ring that she went to Wal Mart and bought a cheapo ring to wear until they do get married. I think it cost about $89 bucks. As a nurse, I think you could afford that if it means that much to you.

Good excuses to tell people for self harm scars?

I used to be a cutter, a while ago, and my scars are still pretty visible. There on my lower arm, on the top so it's really easy to see, i can cover then with 3/4 length shirts. and there like, lines in different places. I don't want to wear makeup over them, because it can get expensive and im BROKE. lol. anyways, what is a good excuse i can tell people if they ask? or if there staring? i sometimes tell people i fell on barbed wire as i scooted my arm down it scratched me. poeple seem to believe it. it makes more sense when i say it in person.... ne ways what are some reasons i can tell people???? thanks!

How do you like your eggs?

Scrambled, sunny side up, over easy, etc. And what do like them with? Hot sauce, ketchup? What's your favorite???

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Hey tell me what shud i do..this is chat from my fake a/c what shud i do?

if your serious about her then make her be interested in you show her your true self if she's still not interested then give up on her and don't waste your time on one girl

Why cant my cat finish in the litter box? why does she "scoot" after poo'ing?

Seems like she always has a little that doesnt drop out in the box, but outside of the box. then she scoots on the rug as if to clean herself-and yes, makes a mess!

I'm intimidated that hes so....cool I feel like I don't deserve him?

so I'm 15 dating this 18 and I've learned about his past that he was engaged and then he wasn't and I've seen pictures of his ex's and they'er very pretty and have probably had experience with drugs and sex and kissing and parties and I haven't been to any, while I've never dated and hes had sex and I haven't and I'm even wondering why he even likes me, and I know its not because of sex, and I just don't know what to do because I feel like I'm dating a greek god.

What are u having for breakfast?

ill be at the gym this morning but i will have a sausage w scrambled egg and bacon on a roll made by a local deli w orange juice later on.

How many of you just talked about marriage and then became engaged as opposed to getting an official proposal?

Well, my best friend who just became engaged was so self conscious about having an engagement ring that she went to Wal Mart and bought a cheapo ring to wear until they do get married. I think it cost about $89 bucks. As a nurse, I think you could afford that if it means that much to you.

Does it seem like my husband has mental illness? Or is it the drinking?

I wouldn't say that he is mentally ill, and I would most likely attribute this to the alcohol consumption. Do you know about the fundamental attribution error in psychology? I think this may be a case of that. Still, based on some of his behaviors, I think you two should see a counselor or a psychologist.

Country song for a step-father and step-daughter dance at a wedding?

My mom is getting married to a man that is the complete opposite of her and me, and i have grown to LOVE him. I met him when i was around 7 or 8 and now i am 15. I want to start off to a really sweet song and then have it go into the 'BOOT SCOOT BOOGIE' to get everyone up and dancing! He has taught me many new things like hunting and fishing and driving a tractor. I want it to be a really sweet country song and i have been looking for a while now but cant seem to find the right one... PLZ HELP!

Did I make the right decision why do I feel like crap?

I was engaged for 4 years and moved 1000 miles from home and he wasnt ready financially to come with me. I have been waiting for him to move but lately its really taxing on our relationship. He never calls me or wants to talk to me and thats the only line of communication we have right now. I went out one night and had the time of my life and met someone really amazing. He had a fiance too we became friends but there is a major connection there too. He broke off with his fiance and told me he loved me and wanted to be with me. I accidently said that I loved him too because I was feeling it at the time. I decided three days later that this is a mistake and I love my fiance more than anything so I broke this friendship whatever it is off. Now he says that i broke his heart and I feel terrible! Shouldnt I feel better that I did the right thing?

Wedding Etiquette - 2 Night Stay?

All this sounds really lovely. But to be honest, I do think it is expecting too much to ask people to pay for this weekend away. They probably wish you well and would feel obligated to go. I would not put my friends or relations on the spot like that. Good Luck in your marriage.

Im 12 5'4 and 127 lbs am i healthy?

Ok i recently got sick and lost nearly 10 lbs and i have been keeping my weight like that i wake up at 10 and for breakfast i drink a cup of coffee with 2 splendas or i skip breakfast, at 12:00 i eat 2 empanadillas with cheese and for dessert i eat a little bit of diet triple chocolate edy's ice cream with a little bit of nesquik chocolate syrup on top or a swiss miss triple chocolate pudding and at 7:00 i usually eat scrambled eggs and when im on my grandparents house for breakfast i drink a cup of coffee with two splenda's and for lunch i have 3 choices (grilled cheese, an instant angus cheeseburger 450 calories, or scrambled eggs) and the same for dinner, i don't exercise that often and when i do so, i do 30 exercise ball crunches i want to get to atleast 120 lbs can you give some tips or advice on how to be healthier and lose those 7 lbs before late July? Thanks!!!!

Im engaged at the age of 17 to a wonderful young woman?

so im 17 and my fiancee is 15, her family knows were engaged, mine doesn't but they have the suspicions i am, my mom doesn't like the idea but is fine with it my family loves her just as her family loves me, my question is when we get married should we actually have a wedding or get married in court then have an after-party? whats Ur opinion on this, me and her just truly love each other.unlike most teens were getting married because we have found true love unlike most teens where they only get married because of a pregnancy BTW i saved her life she means alot to me and id die if i ever lost her. me and her are participating in sexual activities but we always use protection shes on the pill i wear a condom.

BOY TROUBLE, APOCALYPTIC!!!!?

he's playing you girl, he thinks that he can get you just like the other guy did. here's a tip ask him you want to meet his mom. if he freaks out........the answer is no, he doesn't like you. if he agrees or is okay with it, than he likes you :). Trust me i'm an expert in this stuff like no other girl

Looking for some good metal bands?

I'm looking for some decent metal bands to listen to. I like the hardcore heavy riffs and stuff like Children of Bodom, Black Dahlia Murder, Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage etc. But those guys mainly scream. So I'm looking for some heavy metal bands with kick *** riffs and solos but with less screaming and some good vocal performances. Screaming here and there is alright but I want singing too. If anyone knows of some suggestions let me know!

Can i lose thigh weight in 1 week or 2-3lbs?

spice it up. spices will boast metabolism naturally. eat often women need to eats every 3 hours to keep their metabolisms from slowing down and men 5, but i suggest 3 also for men. i was in a similar position to you and lost nearly 2 stone. sleep is key your metabolism will not slow down in your sleep. APPLES contain pectin which make it harder for fat the be stored. don't eat transfat they're a killer. try to eat 5 fruit or veg of 5 different colours. and obviously exercise. cadio burns more during the exercise but weight burn more after training as any form of exercise boasts metabolism and your metabolism gradually goes back to normal. hope this helps. i was 16 when i lost nearly 2 stone. just gone 17 and doing my diet again to lose another 7-14lbs. haven't gained weight and the gap between me finishing round 1 and starting round 2 was about 6months

May be a bit jealous...?

My best friend is engaged i am single and i hate guys aproach her more than me, she's got a flirt like character even when she does not mean it, i am very reserved working on my shy personality but i am very outgoing once i warm up. For the past 7 years i never had a problem with her personality, even knowing we have very similar taste in guys. Only until very resent and it is starting to get to me to the point of wanting to split away from her. am i being unreasonable?

I need some help for a beginner at the gym?

First off you have to realize that working out is not a competition. Secondly, you need to start off with lighter weights, that's why you can't keep them straight. And third, you have to be patient. Your biggest problem however, is you're working out to try and impress others when you should be working out to maintain good health.

What does this dream mean?

okay so i was in londan watching a parade and I look up at the sky and it looked like someone was typing and all I could see was YOU NEED TO DO T and when I tried to scoot over to see it better because of Big Ben I woke up

An Egyptian friend of mine just got engaged to a Palestinian girl living in Egypt?

maybe it will last allaho a3lam he loves her or not,mesh ay wa7ed yegwz wa7da wealthy web2a tam3an feeha.maybe he love her or maybe not we don't know what it's in his heart,and about the politics part egypt is a pro pals so why it will ruin there relationship

Does this guy like me?(:?

how could you not tell he likes you haha. i would advise to read body language.. and yes he does.. unless... hes GAY.

How long does it take iveheart for dogs to get rid of tape worms?

Dog was scooting across the carpert and when to look at his bun and he had a white worm hanging and we gave him iveheart the one that suppose to prevent heart worms and kill off tape, and round worms how long does it take to work?

Car A/C problem. Light comes on but Compressor doesnt engage?

I have a 1991 Toyota Tercel with factory a/c. When i push the A/C button, the light comes on but the compressor doesn't engage. Now it uses a magnetic clutch to engage the a/c. The first thing the Haynes book says to check is the relay switch way the hell up under the dash. But im wondering, if the light comes on, is the relay switch still good? If the relay switch is good, then what should i check next? Thanks for any advice/ help. -Robert

Did I eat too much food today?

i usually have a cup of tea in the morning likewise today also i do the same but before that i usually drink 2 glass of water which i do in the morning .Then I ate rice with pulse, veg & pickle.As snack i ate a packet of noodles by boiling.In dinner i ate again rice with pulse veg & pickle & then before going to the bed i have a cup of milk which i usually do the same

Why can't I gain weight faster?

You sound like you have an endomorph body type (it puts you in the hard gainer category) and though I have not experienced your weight program I'm gathering your doing 3 sets 8-10 reps? If so, this is strength training and you will not gain much. You need to be doing 4-5 sets 6 reps to gain mass (if your bowflex can give you enough resistance for 6 reps then your good to go, if not, head to the gym - with a spotter)

Saturday, July 16, 2011

What should i teach little kids about horses? (re-post)?

i was volunteered to teach my brother's cub scout group about horses. they're all about 8 years old (yeah lucky me, right?!) i'm not sure what to teach them about and make it interesting too so that they won't be bored out of their little minds! I know almost everything about horses so its not like im scrambling to teach myself stuff. What can i do to make this a fun learning experience. oh and i'm not allowed to let them ride the horse, but grooming and stuff is okay.

Which small animal would make the best pet for me?

You sound like the perfect candidate to be a rat owner! They're smart, easy to care for, interactive and affectionate. Their day to day cost is fairly inexpensive too. Honeslty, your description of the type of pet you want would be rats, hands down. I'd suggest males since they're more laI'd back and cuddley :)

What should i teach these kids?

i was volunteered to teach my brother's cub scout group about horses. they're all about 8 years old (yeah lucky me, right?!) i'm not sure what to teach them about and make it interesting too so that they won't be bored out of their little minds! I know almost everything about horses so its not like im scrambling to teach myself stuff. What can i do to make this a fun learning experience. oh and i'm not allowed to let them ride the horse, but grooming and stuff is okay.

What is the percentage of a Teenage "Engagement" working?

yeah so i no a guy and a girl Girl (15) Guy (17) both in high school both didn't make it to the next grade because they didn't make enough credits these two have been on off dating since him and i broke it off in march 2010 its every couple months break up and reunite with these to and the last time they broke it off she told him that she didn't love him and that they were done they became friends with benefits and then started dating again btw he kinda moved himself into there apt. and asked her to marry him without a ring and now there "engaged" but see he did the same thing with me purposed without a ring didn't go down on one knee just asked and got a yes....every adult i talked to said its childs play and they won't last even if they did tie the knot...what do you think

Healthy?? EASY 10 POINTS PLEASEEE HELP?

tahts a very normal, healthy balanced diet! i've never known someone to eat so healthy! you've got NOTHING to worry about. :) you don't NEED to exercise everyday, its just good to do that. XD

Can i split cable from WOW! Cable converter to 2 TVs?

I have two TVs next to eachother so I can have the tv on while playing PS3. Right now we have a normal 1 to 2 splitter to split the signal from the wall to each tv. With the converter box, is there a way to split the signal after it comes out of the converter? I tried it with the current set-up and it doesn't work. I get audio on one tv and both have scrambled picture. Is there a different kind of splitter that could work?

How do i know if i am in labour?

i am currently 36 weeks pregnant, i had a midwife appointment last tuesday and was told im not engaged but i am starting to feel very tight down there with alot of pressure. I constantly feel like i am leaking even though there is nothing there. About two weeks ago i was told that my plug has broken but i dont understand how if i am not engaged. I am starting to feel cramping very bad which started at about 10pm last night..... could i be in labour?

Does he like me? How do I act interested?

soo theres this guy ive known since 7th grade and i haven't really noticed him before until recently and hes always poking me, annoying me, bothering me, teasing me, touching me, making dirty jokes at me,sits next to me in lunch and when i scoot over he comes even closer, whenever our arms hands anything r touching non of us bother moving them, he pushes his leg against mine when he sits next to me and i do the same back , he plays with my hair and hands, hes complimented me like twice and um he also asked me to the movies i could not go to so after that the next two days at school he sat and flirted with my friend and whenever i looked their way he would look at me and i didn't show it bothered me but eventually he came back to me and i texted him and he is so BORING over text but he put winks and stuff and then like he texted me again a few days ago asking me what r u doing today sucks i couldn't do anything and now schools over i have no way of seeing him what do i do

Do the grooming places inside petsmart clean dogs anal sacs?

Like my dogs been scooting his butt on the grass. So the liquid in his anal sacs need to be cleaned.

Does it seem like my husband has mental illness? Or is it the drinking?

I wouldn't say that he is mentally ill, and I would most likely attribute this to the alcohol consumption. Do you know about the fundamental attribution error in psychology? I think this may be a case of that. Still, based on some of his behaviors, I think you two should see a counselor or a psychologist.

2002 Ford taurus station wagon transmission problem?

start with maybe a trans service or at least check the fluid level. the ax4n is a decent trans but it still can have issues.

Do you agree that homosexuals should still not be allowed to donate blood or bone marrow?

No of course not. Homosexuals are normal people just like you and . Heterosexuals can just as easily spread AIDS & HIV as homosexuals. The world should wake and realize that the world is changing, people aren't always going to be the same as they were 50 years ago and that they need to accept that change is good! Equality for all I think, we're in 2011 and acceptance for all races, sexuality of people need to be ACCEPTED.

Do you think my friend is a loser?

She is just getting her driver's license at 25. She is engaged and getting married. She has her four year degree and a good job. But license at 25.

My "bestfriend" has been really getting on my nerves, and now she's taking it too far?

Tell her how u feel! She shouldn't be doing this! If she's a real friend to you shell understand that you mean what your saying and see it's bothering you. But if not she's not a good friend. But whatever you do, never give her a taste of her own Meds because it's only gonna make it worse. Take to her calmly and if it doesn't work, take to a parent or Teacher.

My dog has diabetes and some other complications When will we know when to put her down? :(?

Okay, so my dog is 16-18 years old, no one is for sure... But She has always been in my family, but kind of moved from one clique to the next frequently. My uncle had her as a puppy, then my grandparens, then my mom, and now Dottie (My doggie.<3) Is living with myself and my dad. She has diabetes, and gets insulin shots everyday. But she's getting worse.. It started out with her peeing everywhere, which we will clean up for the remainder of her life no doubt she's worth it. But now, she's blind, and has trouble hearing. She drinks a lot of water everyday, eats good (She's a little chunker.<3) but sometimes, she will pee without even knowing it, and we have to carry her down the stairs, although she gets around pretty well, sometimes she gets confused pretty bad. Also, there will be some days where out of the blue, she will act sick. Like she's just down about something... My question is, is when do we know when to put her down? I don't want to put her down. But out of love and compassion for her, I don't want her to suffer.. And I don't know how to differentiate when she is suffering, and when she is just being her new self, considering the diabetes and other things.. It breaks my heart for her to be in pain.. She breathes very heavily, and snores very loud, she doesn't go up stairs or down very often, but when she does she acts like nothing is wrong. And another thing I think is wrong, is that lately she will pee under the kitchen table, and then lap it up.. And I wonder why, or what is wrong with her to do this.. She also lifts her back legs up, and scoots on her butt... Are any of these things serious? We don't have a lot of money to take care of vet bills, but we make sure she has an insulin shot everyday, and food, and water, and love.. We just don't know when we cross the line of ignoring the signs to keep her here.. Are any of the things i have listed wrong? She kind of has good days and bad days.. Sorry if I'm rambling..

The charcoal in my BBQ seems to have stopped burning, what now?

So I'm using lump charcoal to BBQ a whole chicken. The coals were going nicely, covered with white ash and glowey and all that good stuff. Now an hour into it, there's some charcoal that obviously isn't burning, and just some that is. The stuff that hasn't burned yet doesn't really look like it's going to. I scooted things around a little, but I'm not sure what else to do. Someone else know more about grilling than me?

My 3 yr old son only eats the eggwhite of a full boiled egg. He does not eat the yolk at all.?

He eats 1 at lunch time and 1 at dinner time. Hes does not eat scrambled eggs/omelette. Is this ok or just eating egg white alone gives him no nutrition?

My ex was soo mean to my crush today?!?!?

he's been my ex since december and he broke up with me, over a freaking text message. I was sitting in my desk during homeroom and my crush scooted his desk to mine and we were talking. my friend said she saw my ex look at us and "snarl". Then my crush, me, 4 of my friends, and I were playing this game that you pass around. my ex sat next to my crush who sat next to me. every time the ex was supposed to pass it to my crush, he'd throw it at him!! my crush is from germany and his english still isn't very good. so when it was his turn to say stuff, it took him longer. and then my ex would be like "jeez hurry up already. how slow are you??" and my crush is sooo sweet. I wanted to say something, but if I did everyone would have made fun of us. why was my ex being such an a*s? He broke up with ME :/

Friday, July 15, 2011

How to stop yourself from falling too fast?

You're right, this isn't something you should lean on too fully. This guy sounds sketchy, especially since you're "together" but not boyfriend/girlfriend. You need to be up front with this guy about the girl at the gym and flat out let him know that he can't have both of you, because from what you're describing, that's what he's trying to do.

What is happening to me?Have I contracted HIV?

Get a grip on yourself, mate. You've been tested, and you don't have HIV. Even if you did, committing suicide would break your parents' hearts. I suggest you have a talk with your doctor about your obvious anxiety issues.

How do you let a family go from daycare?

I have been caring for an infant for a little over 6 months. He is an only child and I had a lot of work ahead of me to get him out of the habit of needing to be held constantly. I had noticed an improvement and he was really starting to find his own way, playing, sleeping without being held, scooting around, it was great. Mom has recently cut down to part time and all of the work I have done is gone, he is right back to screaming if you put him down. It's an all day thing. I have other children that need my attention and I feel like I can no longer provide for him, oh, I am also expecting myself. I have tried to talk to his mom, but she laughs it off or blames teething. I truly love this little boy, but feel I am not able to meet his needs and the other childrens any longer. Soooo, how do I tell mom?

How do I get him to take an interest in me?

im having the same problem right now and my advice which comes from other people is that if ur shy take it in steps first with something simple and then get to know him and then ull feel more comfortable with him

Do you think he likes me?

yup he sounds interested in you. but careful, if you know he's a flirt you could just be one of the girls he flirts with and not be serious. don't fall so quickly for him.

Why did spain engaged worldwide colonization?

Initially they were looking for a shorter and easier route to India (that's why Native Americans are still called "Indians". Columbus though he was in India. They decided to do their own version of Manifest Destiny but really once they discovered Gold though they really started colonizing. The Aztec account of the conquest of Mexico describes them as seizing the Gold like monkeys.

Doctors say my son is fine but I'm SO worried. When is it too much?

So my 18 month old has had a VERY bad stomach but since Wednesday night. Since then he's only eaten 1 slice of toast, one scrambled egg and about 2 jars of baby food! That's what he usually eats for breakfast but that's ALL he's eaten in going on 5 days now. He's only drinking Gatorade. He looks so skinny because he's lost 2 or 3 pounds (he was very small to begin with). I took him to the hospital Thursday and again last night. I was sure they'd put him on an IV to get some calories in him but they just said he's fine because he can keep the Gatorade down. I really don't know what to do. Gatorade alone doesn't have very many calories and he has no appetite. How long is it ok for him to just not eat??? Any advice/input is appreciated.

Kids and eating habits?

I don't believe in cooking different things for different people when it comes to dinner. I cook what I cook and everybody eats it. I like the way my mom handled the picky situation....if there was something on the table that we didn't particularly like, she would only put a little bit on our plate. we still had to *try* it, but we weren't forced to eat a bunch.

Is this okay for my average daily meals?

Honestly i dont think you need to loose weight before you decide to try to loose any weight ask your doctor. but overall that seems pretty good one word of advice is that the main meals should be less and less meaning eat like a king for breakfast a queen for lunch and a servant for dinner. the reason for this is after dinner youll be inactive therefore unable to burn the fat and calories from your dinner also since you had larger meals in the beginning you will not crave much for dinner. Also you shouldnt have the snack placed in a certain area you know when you want to eat your main meals so anytime you feel hungry between meals or feel like eating something dont be afraid to get a light snack this will boost your metabolism

I think I am going crazy with loneliness?

Its normal I would feel like that too in your situation. I used to be lonely and feel really dependant on my close friends but the best thing to do is to meet more new people to keep yourself occupied...it could even be texting buddies,online or something like that.

My dads been feeling dizzy?

My dads 44 years old and yesterday he told me that he was siting down and about to eat that he scoot his chair in and the back of his head was hurting and that he heard something inside his forehead crack and he saw nothing but black the. His vision started coming back what can this be can someone please tell me I'm worried

How to loose 1 stone in 3/4 weeks?

If your needing to loose weight fast, try the atkens diet. It means you would be going off carbs completely. Do this for no longer than 2/3 weeks as it can cause bad heart problems later in life. I did it and lost about a stone and a half in a week or two. The results are fast but they are only a quick fix, after you start eating carbs regularly again you will go back to near enough the same weight you were before the diet. Good luck!

Have you ever failed with a girl, where another guy did great?

I have a friend who is pretty similar to me, similar likes/dislikes, taste in music, body type, etc. He went out with a girl for 15 months and GOT ENGAGED to her. Then, he broke it off and she was crushed. About a year later, I asked him if it was OK if I asked her out, and he was fine with it. I did, and we went out twice, and then she said she didn't want to see me anymore. It's driving me nuts. Why would she be crazy for him, enough to be "crushed" when he broke off the engagement, but not even give me a chance??