Thursday, July 21, 2011

Did i overreact???? im soo confuse?

Ok well it all started when I was changing my boyfriends radio, he grabbed my wristt and said "don't change it " so I'm punched him and said "don't you even ******* touch me". We got home he was on his phone throughout the whole movie and I had to tell him countless times. And when I looked he moved his phone. So I got mad and went to my room. I came back and I told him to scoot over he said no so I walked away and he started laughing at me. I cam back and he was still on his phone. So I told him countless time so I threw his watch at the wall. He got pissed and I was going to leave and I said"no and grabbed him and he pushed me andi got my finger. So I told him get the **** out its over. Did I overeact?

No comments:

Post a Comment