Thursday, July 21, 2011

So my friend talking marriage with her bf after not even a year of dating?

Ok so I am just too tired of my life... So my friend has been dating this guy for 7 months and she's saying that she thinks he's gonna lavalier her (pre engagement) in a sorority. And it's so dumb I'm so tired of hearing about him, she said she loves him but I mean.. 7 mths really?! And she lost her virginity to him so I assume that makes her attached too. But I'm just sick of it... If she gets engaged before me I will kill myself.. (not really, but I may as well). It's just annoying like she lost her virginity before me (I haven't even lost it yet) and now she might get engaged before me and she's been dating this loser for 7 mths!? Unreal!

No comments:

Post a Comment